About the author


Related Articles

One Comment

  1. 1

    Warning: strlen() expects parameter 1 to be string, object given in /home/scifim44/public_html/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 2893


    You should have started at The Sundering, the original book in the Dread Empires Fall series. All of the characters are introduced from there. This is the 4th book so you’ve missed a fair bit.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.